Kat Delgado Kirkwood

Interim President

kkirkwood@jasocal.org

323-785-3510


Denisse Palafox

Executive Assistant to the President

dpalafox@jasocal.org

323-785-3527

Abigail Whilden

Chief Operating Officer

awhilden@jasocal.org

323-785-3537

Kat Delgado Kirkwood

Chief Education Officer

kkirkwood@jasocal.org

323-785-3510

Christine Shewbridge

Regional Executive Director,


Orange County

cshewbridge@jasocal.org

949-515-1998 x4511

Marisa Materna

Communications Officer &

Director of Special Events

mmaterna@jasocal.org

323-785-3544

Jeammy Palafox

Director of Internal Services

jpalafox@jasocal.org

323-785-3551

Eric Carlson

Director of Development

ecarlson@jasocal.org

323-785-3542

Monica J. Farrell Bringleson

Director of Development

mfarrell@jasocal.org

310-738-3411

Holly Huntley

Special Events and Campaign Manager

hhuntley@jasocal.org

323-785-3548

Madeline Dover

Special Events Coordinator, Campaigns

mdover@jasocal.org

818-957-0176

Cindy Barakhyan

Director of Job Shadow

sbarakhyan@jasocal.org

323-785-3525

Stephanie Fabro

Program Manager

sfabro@jasocal.org

323-785-3535

Ashley Frohlich

JA Company Program Manager

afrohlich@jasocal.org

323-785-3531

Hasani Johnson

JA Finance Park Program Manager

hjohnson@jasocal.org

323-785-3517

Abigail Lynn

Program Manager

alynn@jasocal.org

323-785-3513

Grace Molina

Program Manager

gmolina@jasocal.org

323-785-3524

Mat Yopp

Database Manager

myopp@jasocal.org

323-785-3538



Jeammy Palafox

jpalafox@jasocal.org

323-785-3551