Executive Management Team

Les McCabe, Ph.D.

President & CEO

lmccabe@jasocal.org

323-785-3511


Denisse Palafox

Executive Assistant to the President

dpalafox@jasocal.org

323-785-3527

Abigail Whilden

VP, Administrative Affairs

awhilden@jasocal.org

323-785-3537

Susan Sagheb

VP, Finance

ssagheb@jasocal.org

323-785-3541

Kat Delgado Kirkwood

Senior Vice President

kkirkwood@jasocal.org

323-785-3510

Christine Shewbridge

Regional Executive Director,


Orange County

cshewbridge@jasocal.org

949-515-1998 x4511

Advancement

Eric Carlson

Director of Development

ecarlson@jasocal.org

323-785-3542

Marisa Materna

Director of Special Events

mmaterna@jasocal.org

323-785-3544

Monica J. Farrell Bringleson

Director of Development

mfarrell@jasocal.org

310-738-3411

Holly Huntley

Development Manager

hhuntley@jasocal.org

323-785-3548

Emily Fuller

Development Coordinator

efuller@jasocal.org

323-785-3514

Education

Cindy Barakhyan

Director of Education

sbarakhyan@jasocal.org

323-785-3525

Ashley Frohlich

JA Company Program Manager

afrohlich@jasocal.org

323-785-3531

Hasani Johnson

JA Finance Park Program Manager

hjohnson@jasocal.org

323-785-3517

Abigail Lynn

Program Manager

alynn@jasocal.org

323-785-3513

Lidia Alfaro

Program Manager

lalfaro@jasocal.org

323-785-3535

Natalie Gomez

Volunteer Manager

ngomez@jasocal.org

323-785-3555

Operations

Jeammy Palafox

Director of Internal Services

jpalafox@jasocal.org

323-785-3551

Mat Yopp

Database Manager

myopp@jasocal.org

323-785-3538



Jeammy Palafox

jpalafox@jasocal.org

323-785-3551